Free Admission
Hallmark

Hallmark Live Schedule

Meet the following artists and writers 1-2 p.m. on the indicated day. Click their names on the schedule to learn about each of them or read all of the biographies.

JULY

Mon., July 17, Samantha Bradbeer, Hallmark Historian

Tues., July 18, Kate Ley, production designer

Wed., July 19, Anita Rogers, sculptor

Thurs., July 20, Mike Esberg, senior artist

Fri., July 21, Kelly Castor, designer


Tues., July 25, Mindi Fowler-Ogden, production designer - 10:30 - 11:30

Wed., July 26, Eric Brace, master artist

Thurs., July 27, Tim Bodendistel, master designer

Fri., July 28, Geoff Greenleaf, senior writer










FEATURED EXHIBIT FROM HALLMARK'S ART COLLECTION

HOURS OF OPERATION

Sol Lewitt:  elemental

The Hallmark Visitors Center is pleased to display now through October 17, a small cross section of the more than one hundred works by American artist Sol Lewitt (1928-2007) from the Hallmark Art Collection. Seen together here for the first time, they reveal the many recurring themes he explored throughout his career and offer a glimpse into the artist's enduring creative legacy. 


Normal operating hours:

MONDAY - SATURDAY
9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

CLOSED Sunday.

The Hallmark Visitors Center will be closed September 3 - 22, reopening on Saturday, September 23 at 9:30.

See our Closure Schedule