Free Admission
Hallmark

Hallmark Live Schedule

Meet the following artists and writers 1-2 p.m. on the indicated day. Click their names on the schedule to learn about each of them or read all of the biographies.

JUNE

Wed., June 14, Mike Esberg, senior artist

Thurs., June 15, Samantha Bradbeer, Hallmark Historian


Mon., June 19, Angela Grondahl, senior designer

Tues., June 20, Andrew Blackburn, writer


Mon., June 26, Lindsay Evans, senior editor

Tues., June 27, Mindi Fowler-Ogden, production designer - 10:30 - 11:30

Wed., June 28, Kevin Dilmore, senior writer & Katherine Stano, senior writer - 10:30 - 11:30

Thurs., June 29, Susan Crilley, senior designer

Fri., June 30, Geoff Greenleaf, senior writer










FEATURED EXHIBIT FROM HALLMARK'S ART COLLECTION

HOURS OF OPERATION

Sol Lewitt Elemental

The Hallmark Visitors Center is pleased to display now through early October, a small cross section of the more than one hundred works by American artist Sol Lewitt (1928-2007) from the Hallmark Art Collection. Seen together here for the first time, they reveal the many recurring themes he explored throughout his career and offer a glimpse into the artist's enduring creative legacy. 


Normal operating hours:

MONDAY - SATURDAY
9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

CLOSED Sunday.

The Hallmark Visitors Center will be closed September 3 - 30, reopening on Monday, October 2 at 9:30.

See our Closure Schedule